0 items / 0.00

Hammercocks - Lone Star Evil


Image of Hammercocks - Lone Star Evil

2nd album - blaaazin’ alcohol-injected high-speed rawk!! loud ‘n heavy at 150 mph, 100% redneck stomp'n'roll. Straight outta the sticks, somewhere in central texas cums a bunch of southern fried punk rock'n'roll beer guzzlers, whose only intent is rockin' yer ass!! Slcoholics, sluts and punks, put your middle fingers high up in the air!

01. Catchin' A Hawg
02. Country Garden
03. Get Down
04. Hard Hard Road
05. Bad Association
06. Bury Me Back Home
07. Caught In The Drunk
08. Eval Knieval
09. Runnin' From The Law
10. We're Goin' Fishin'
11. Fuckin' Bowlshit
12. Hand Me That Bottle
13. God Hates You
14. Whiskey And Brew
15. Brothers Of The Bottle
16. Long Legs And Whiskey
cat.no.: DSB024
format: CD
limitation: 500 copies
released 2008